Burbank Medical Plaza
191 S. Buena Vista, Ste 375A
Burbank, CA 91505
(818) 729-0014
Email Us



HOSPITAL AFFILIATION

Dr. Alinsod is affiliated with Providence Saint Joseph Medical Center located in Burbank California.

 


Meet Our Physicians and Staff


Dr. Arr Alinsod


Dr. Helen Ying-li Pao


Dr. Laarni Domantay


Cecilia
cecilia@yourdrsoffice.com

"At our office you will find people who care not only for your health but for your well-being as well."


Donna
donna@yourdrsoffice.com

"Here to help protect and serve your health"


Michaela
michaela@yourdrsoffice.com

"I am delighted to be a part of a team committed to health promotion and disease prevention. It is also my pleasure to partner with you in maintaining your health."


Maria
maria@yourdrsoffice.com

"Being a part of this medical practice and caring for your health fulfills my nursing profession"


Nancy
nancy@yourdrsoffice.com

"I believe good medical care starts with the person who answers your call"


Gloria
gloria@yourdrsoffice.com

"My goal is to help you feel better. I'll be here with a helping hand and a friendly smile."

Copyright 2008 - 2015. Arr Alinsod, MD All rights reserved.